Class Registration Logo

Class Calendar

 

 

Please find the class that fits your situation. If you have any questions about which CPR class is the right one for you, then please call us before registering.


To register, click on the RED DATE below the class description.
All classes have 10 slots. Any class with less than 2 students enrolled may be rescheduled.

If these class date/times don't work for you, please contact us we will try to work around your schedule!

If the class says CLOSED please call us at (855) 592-1782 and we may be able to open the class.

We can also schedule a class at your location, better suited to your businesses needs! Call Amy at (855) 592-1782 ext. 704 today for group class information.

WAZE MAP LINK

 

 

 

Monday, August 20, 2018
Tuesday, August 21, 2018
Friday, August 24, 2018
Saturday, August 25, 2018
Monday, August 27, 2018
Tuesday, August 28, 2018
Wednesday, August 29, 2018
Thursday, August 30, 2018
Friday, August 31, 2018
Wednesday, September 5, 2018
Friday, September 7, 2018
Saturday, September 8, 2018
Monday, September 10, 2018
Wednesday, September 12, 2018
Friday, September 14, 2018
Saturday, September 15, 2018
Monday, September 17, 2018
Wednesday, September 19, 2018
Friday, September 21, 2018
Saturday, September 22, 2018
Monday, September 24, 2018
Wednesday, September 26, 2018
Friday, September 28, 2018
Saturday, September 29, 2018
Secure Credit Cards Online