Class Calendar

 

 

Please find the class that fits your situation. If you have any questions about which CPR class is the right one for you, then please call us before registering.


To register, click on the RED DATE below the class description.
All classes have 10 slots. Any class with less than 2 students enrolled may be rescheduled.

If these class date/times don't work for you, please contact us we will try to work around your schedule!

If the class says CLOSED please call us at (855) 592-1782 and we may be able to open the class.

We can also schedule a class at your location, better suited to your businesses needs! Call Allisha at (855) 592-1782 ext. 700 today for group class information.

 

 

 

Monday, February 27, 2017
Tuesday, February 28, 2017
Wednesday, March 1, 2017
Thursday, March 2, 2017
Saturday, March 4, 2017
Monday, March 6, 2017
Tuesday, March 7, 2017
Thursday, March 9, 2017
Saturday, March 11, 2017
Monday, March 13, 2017
Tuesday, March 14, 2017
Wednesday, March 15, 2017
Thursday, March 16, 2017
Saturday, March 18, 2017
Monday, March 20, 2017
Tuesday, March 21, 2017
Thursday, March 23, 2017
Saturday, March 25, 2017
Monday, March 27, 2017
Tuesday, March 28, 2017
Wednesday, March 29, 2017
Thursday, March 30, 2017
Saturday, April 1, 2017
Monday, April 3, 2017
Tuesday, April 4, 2017
Thursday, April 6, 2017
Saturday, April 8, 2017
Monday, April 10, 2017
Tuesday, April 11, 2017
Thursday, April 13, 2017
Saturday, April 15, 2017
Monday, April 17, 2017
Tuesday, April 18, 2017
Thursday, April 20, 2017
Saturday, April 22, 2017
Monday, April 24, 2017
Tuesday, April 25, 2017
Thursday, April 27, 2017
Saturday, April 29, 2017
Secure Credit Cards Online