Upcoming Classes

Don't miss your chance to attend an upcoming Richmond Training Concepts certification class

Class Calendar

 

 

NOTICE: Please ensure the class you are signing up for is what you need for your job. We have both AHA and ASHI classes available. Refunds will not be given to students who take the wrong class for their job.

 

Please find the class that fits your situation. If you have any questions about which CPR class is the right one for you, then please call us before registering.

Click on the Class Name to see the expanded dates of the classes.
Any class with less than 2 students enrolled may be rescheduled.

If these class date/times don't work for you, please contact us we will try to work around your schedule!

If the class says CLOSED please call us at (804) 592-1782 and we may be able to open the class.

 

We can also schedule a class at your location, better suited to your businesses needs!
Call John at (804) 592-1782 ext. 7001 today for group class information.

 

 

Wednesday, April 24, 2024
Thursday, April 25, 2024
Tuesday, April 30, 2024
Wednesday, May 1, 2024
Monday, May 6, 2024
Wednesday, May 8, 2024
Saturday, May 11, 2024
Sunday, May 12, 2024
Wednesday, May 15, 2024
Thursday, May 16, 2024
Monday, May 20, 2024
Wednesday, May 22, 2024
Thursday, May 23, 2024
Saturday, May 25, 2024
Wednesday, May 29, 2024
Thursday, May 30, 2024
Wednesday, June 5, 2024
Thursday, June 6, 2024
Saturday, June 8, 2024
Wednesday, June 12, 2024
Thursday, June 13, 2024
Wednesday, June 19, 2024
Thursday, June 20, 2024
Saturday, June 22, 2024
Wednesday, June 26, 2024
 
 
 
Subscribe to our newsletter
Let's keep in touch!

Stay updated on our news and specials! Sign up to receive our newsletter.